Helensville Museum
Helensville & District Historical Society Inc     Click to enlarge images
Click to enlarge
The Helensville & District Historical Society committee, 1991  
Click to enlarge  
Alfred Becroft, the society's first patron  

Committee & Officials

EXECUTIVE for 2016-2017

President: John Smith, Ph 09 420 8428 or c/- museum

Vice-President: Leigh Bosch, Ph: 09 420 6146

Secretary: Lynn Millar, Ph/Fax: 09 420 5276,  email: helensvillemuseum@xtra.co.nz

Committee:Jean Davidson, Isla Willis, Rhonda Grace, Jennifer McCann, Lesley Holt, Wynne HaySmith, Janet Cridland, Julie Colville

Finance Committee:John Smith, Leigh Bosch, Wynne HaySmith, Lynn Millar

Project and Site Manager: Lynn Millar

Administration and Research: Lynn Millar, c/- museum, ph: 09 420 7881, email: helensvillemuseum@xtra.co.nz

Archives: Lesley Holt


Insurance (all types): Chas Holst and Ted Phillipps. Diversified Investment & Insurance Brokers Ltd, ph 09 420 8245

Legal: Bruce Wyber LL.B, Sellars & Co ph 09 420 7324

Accountants: Mark Waters


Barbara Waller, Eric Perrett


Hec Aitkenhead
Warwick Batson
Ron Harland
Fred Hendon
Bryan Hopwood
Ron Iles
Colleen Thompson
Hans Van Duyn
Greville Walker
Maureen Walker

Home  |   © 2005-2018 Helensville & District Historical Society Inc  |   Site:
Dash Design